Contact Us

RadioResource Media Group

Pandata Corp.
7108 S. Alton Way
Building H
Centennial CO 80112
TEL: +1-303-792-2390
FAX: +1-303-792-2391
info@RRMediaGroup.com
www.RRMediaGroup.com

Advertising Sales Team

Mark E. Shira
Vice President, Sales
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x101
mshira@RRMediaGroup.com

Debra Sabin
Account Executive
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x303-258-6616
dsabin@RRMediaGroup.com

Editorial Staff

Danny Ramey
Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x109
dramey@rrmediagroup.com

Production Department

Brad Hamilton
Graphic Designer
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x107
bhamilton@RRMediaGroup.com

Jenny Rossi
Ad Traffic Manager / Ad Benefits Coordinator
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x108
jrossi@RRMediaGroup.com

Circulation

Melissa Richey
Executive Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x111
subscriptions@RRMediaGroup.com

Accounting/Operations

Melissa Richey
Executive Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x111
mrichey@RRMediaGroup.com

Publisher/Editorial Director

Paulla A. Nelson-Shira
Publisher/Editorial Director
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x112
pnelson-shira@RRMediaGroup.com


Education







Events
May 2021

18 - 19
Nexus: The NG 9-1-1 Experience Reimagined
Washington, D.C.
https://www.apconexus.org/

More Events >

Site Navigation

Close