Contact Us

RadioResource Media Group

Pandata Corp.
7108 S. Alton Way
Building H
Centennial CO 80112
TEL: +1-303-792-2390
FAX: +1-303-792-2391
info@RRMediaGroup.com
www.RRMediaGroup.com

Advertising Sales Team

Mark E. Shira
Vice President, Sales
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x101
mshira@RRMediaGroup.com

Debra Sabin
Classified, Display and Online Advertising
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x303-258-6616
dsabin@RRMediaGroup.com

Editorial Staff

Sandra Wendelken
Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x110
swendelken@RRMediaGroup.com

Danny Ramey
Assistant/Web Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x109
dramey@rrmediagroup.com

Production Department

Brad Hamilton
Graphic Designer
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x107
bhamilton@RRMediaGroup.com

Jenny Rossi
Ad Traffic Manager / Ad Benefits Coordinator
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x108
jrossi@RRMediaGroup.com

Circulation

 

TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x
subscriptions@RRMediaGroup.com

Accounting/Operations

Melissa Richey
Executive Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x111
mrichey@RRMediaGroup.com

Publisher/Editorial Director

Paulla A. Nelson-Shira
Publisher/Editorial Director
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x112
pnelson-shira@RRMediaGroup.com


Magazines in Print







Events
August 2020

2 - 5
APCO Conference and Expo
Orlando
https://www.apco2020.org/

11 - 13
ENTELEC Conference and Expo
Houston
https://www.entelec.org/event/2020-entelec-conference-expo/

31 - 9/4
UTC Telecom & Technology
Virtual Conference and Expo
https://utctelecom.org/

September 2020

9 - 10
Comms Connect New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand
https://www.comms-connect.co.nz/

More Events >

Site Navigation

Close