RCA Announces 2016 Board Members
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 | Comments

The Radio Club of America (RCA) elected its board members for 2016 in November.

Mark S. Allen is vice president of Rohn Tower Company. He is a registered professional engineer in several foreign countries and formerly was the vice president of engineering and chief engineer at EF Johnson Technologies along with other companies.

James “Ernie” Blair is CEO/director, of radio infrastructure for the Project-Huntsville-Madison County (Alabama) 9-1-1 system.

Karen J. Clark served as RCA director from 2003 – 2007 and 2013 – 2015. She also has served as RCA executive secretary.

John A. Facella is the founder of Panther Pines Consulting. He formerly was senior vice president at RCC Consultants and has more than 30 years in the wireless industry.

Craig M. Jorgensen is president of Quantum Telecommunications, a consulting firm for the public-safety community. He served as the project manager, co-chairman, for Project 25 (P25) from 1994 to 2011.

Charles Kirmuss is founder of Kirmuss & Associates/Infinity, which provides GPS, homeland security and other products through OEM partners.

Lou Manno was also named as a board member.

Carole J. Perry is a retired middle school educator and writer of the curriculum for “Introduction to Amateur Radio.”

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!

Magazines in Print

August 2020

2 - 5
APCO Conference and Expo

11 - 13
ENTELEC Conference and Expo

31 - 9/4
UTC Telecom & Technology
Virtual Conference and Expo

September 2020

9 - 10
Comms Connect New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand

More Events >

Site Navigation