EWA Elects New Board Members
Thursday, October 12, 2017 | Comments

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) announced the election of new members to its board of directors, which occurred during its annual membership meeting held in Denver.

Newly elected EWA Directors are:
• Gerry Boyd, Teltronic, Beltsville, Maryland
• Clay Golday, Integrated Communications, Memphis, Tennessee
• Vince Perez, Valley Vista Services, Industry, California
• Perry Vincent, Louisiana Radio Communications, Lake Charles, Louisiana
• Andrew Yuan, Hytera America, Miramar, Florida

“EWA is fortunate to have the guidance of these distinguished wireless professionals,” said EWA President Mark Crosby. “They and their fellow board members are exceptional leaders who represent all facets of the private wireless industry. As such, they provide EWA with an invaluable perspective on how to serve this industry and EWA’s members.”

In addition, the following people were elected to serve as the executive committee and officers of the board:
• David Reeves, chair of the board
• Michael Fordinal, vice chair of the board
• Gordon Day, treasurer
• Mark Crosby, president
• Bart Fisher
• Paul Lauttamus
• Bill Landis
• Catherine Leonard
• Scott Weisenburger

“David Reeves has been a strong, entrepreneurial member of the executive committee for many years,” Crosby said. “He will provide critical guidance as EWA’s top elected official.”

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!

Site Navigation