RCA Elects New Board Members, Officers
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 | Comments

The Radio Club of America (RCA) announced its newly elected board members and officers, who will serve a two-year term beginning Jan. 1, 2018.

The new officers are Barney Scholl, vice president/counsel; Margaret Lyons, secretary; and Ron Jakubowski, treasurer.

New directors are Ernie Blair, Karen Clark, Michael Clarson, Paul Gilbert, Ray Novak, Carole Perry and Elaine Walsh.

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!

Magazines in Print

March 2019

4 - 8
International Wireless Communications Expo (IWCE)
Las Vegas

June 2019

14 - 19
NENA Conference and Expo
Orlando, Florida

More Events >

Site Navigation