EWA Elects New Board Members
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 | Comments

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) elected six new members to its 51-member board of directors.

The new directors are James Backeland, Icom America; Stacy Brown, SunTalk; Eddie Faith, Shreveport Communication Service; David Gottlieb, Goosetown Enterprises; Bill Jenkins, pdvWireless; and James Potter, Harris.

“EWA is pleased to welcome these talented professionals to its board,” said EWA President Mark Crosby. “Collectively, they represent all aspects of EWA’s diverse membership, and we look forward to their contributions as EWA seeks to fulfill its mission to support business enterprises that rely on wireless communications.”

In addition, the following members of the board of directors were elected to serve on the executive committee during the 2018 – 2019 term:

• David Reeves, chair of the Board, P & R Communications

• Michael Fordinal, vice chair, Crosspoint Communications

• Gordon Day, treasurer, Day Wireless

• Mark Crosby, president, EWA

• Bart Fisher, at-large, Fisher Wireless

• Paul Lauttamus, at-large, Lauttamus Communications

• Bill Landis, at-large, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

• Catherine Leonard, at-large, Comtronics

• Geno Viviano, at-large, Communications International

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!


March 2023

27 - 30
International Wireless Communications Expo (IWCE) 2023
Las Vegas

More Events >

Site Navigation