EWA Elects New Board Members
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | Comments

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) elected new members to its board of directors.

The newly elected EWA directors are James Goldstein, senior counsel-spectrum, T-Mobile; Ziad Habayeb, RF engineer, Chevron; Charles Packard, senior manager, Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport; Mike Smith, senior vice president, Bearcom Wireless Worldwide.

“The Enterprise Wireless Alliance becomes an even greater advocate for the private land mobile industry through the guidance and participation of distinguished leaders like those elected today,” said EWA President Mark Crosby. “They join a group of executives whose business and professional knowledge propels EWA’s industry leadership.”

EWA is an FCC-certified frequency advisory committee and leading advocate for business enterprises that rely on wireless communications systems.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!

Site Navigation