EWA Elects New Officers
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | Comments

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) announced the election of officers and members of its executive committee during its recent annual meetings.

Geno Viviano of Communications International in Vero Beach, Florida, was elected chairman, and Jenna Riess of New York Communications in Poughkeepsie, New York, was elected vice chair. William Landis of TuWay Communications in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, was elected treasurer.

Also elected to serve on the executive committee were:
• Frank Anderson, A Beep, Joliet, Illinois;
• Bart Fisher, Fisher Wireless Services, Blythe, California;
• Daryl Jackson, ComSource, Rochester Hills, Michigan;
• David Reeves, P&R Communications, Dayton, Ohio; and
• Perry Vincent, Louisiana Radio Communications, Lake Charles, Louisiana.

“The experience and expansive representation of the private wireless industry of those serving on the executive committee enables EWA to enhance its services and to sustain its advocacy leadership on behalf of all private wireless interests,” said EWA President Mark Crosby. “We are grateful for the time and energy these industry leaders bring to the alliance.”

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!

Site Navigation