AT&T Announces Re-Election of Board Members
Friday, April 30, 2021 | Comments

AT&T announced that each of the 12 nominees for its board of directors were re-elected for one year terms at its annual stockholder meeting.

The re-elected board members were William Kennard, Samuel Di Piazza Jr., Scott Ford, Glenn Hutchins, Debra Lee, Stephen Luczo, Michael McCallister, Beth Monney, Matthew Rose, John Stankey, Cynthia Taylor and Geoffrey Yang.

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!


June 2021

21 - 25
UTC Telecom and Technology Conference
Portland, Oregon

August 2021

15 - 18
APCO Conference and Expo
San Antonio, Texas

September 2021

27 - 30
International Wireless Communications Expo (IWCE) 2021
Las Vegas

November 2021

3 - 5
Critical Communications World 2021
Madrid, Spain

More Events >

Site Navigation