NWCC Elects New Board of Director Officers
Friday, April 15, 2022 | Comments

During its 2022 annual membership meeting, which convened April 14, the membership of the National Wireless Communications Council (NWCC) elected the following its board of directors for its 2022 – 2023 fiscal year.

David Smith of Forest Industries Telecommunications was elected president and Chief Doug Aiken of the International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC) was elected vice president. Mark Crosby of the Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) was elected secretary/treasurer.

At-large members of the board are Michele Farquhar of the Association of American Railroads (AAR), Ralph Haller of the Forestry Conservation Communications Association and Farokh Latif of the Association of Public Safety Communications Officials (APCO) International.

Would you like to comment on this story? Find our comments system below.

Post a comment
Name: *
Email: *
Title: *
Comment: *


No Comments Submitted Yet

Be the first by using the form above to submit a comment!


August 2022

7 - 10
APCO Conference and Expo 2022
Anaheim, California

More Events >

Site Navigation