March 18, 2020 | Comments
Axon added Yasser Ibrahim as the company’s senior vice president of artificial intelligence (AI). Ibrahim joins Axon's leadership team from Amazon, where he most recently served as head of distributed machine learning at Alexa AI.

Read More >

March 17, 2020 | Comments
Sepura hired Victor Rodrigues as strategic account director for Southern Europe, confirming the company’s ambition to continue growing business in the region.

Read More >

March 13, 2020 | Comments
Fire Chief Gary Ludwig, president and chairman of the board of the International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC), along with other public-safety officials held a March 10 press conference asking Congress to repeal the T-band auction mandate.

Read More >

March 12, 2020 | Comments
The First Responder Network Authority (FirstNet) board named Edward Parkinson executive director of the organization.

Read More >

March 04, 2020 | Comments
Kymeta appointed David Geiling as vice president of sales, Asia Pacific, a move that will increase the availability of Kymeta solutions across multiple markets in the region.

Read More >

March 02, 2020 | Comments
Anritsu appointed Robert Johnson as vice president and general manager for Anritsu Americas Sales Co. (AASC). He will oversee all AASC operations and position the company as the pre-eminent test and measurement innovator serving the 5G ecosystem, as well as internet of things (IoT), cellular, military/aerospace and public safety.

Read More >

March 02, 2020 | Comments
Nokia’s board of directors appointed Pekka Lundmark as president and CEO of Nokia. Lundmark is expected to start in his new role Sept. 1.

Read More >

February 24, 2020 | Comments
The National Public Safety Telecommunications Council (NPSTC) governing board selected Ralph Haller as the first recipient of the Harlin R. McEwen award.

Read More >

February 24, 2020 | Comments
Sonia Kendall with the U.S. Coast Guard joined the Project 25 Technology Interest Group (PTIG) board of directors.

Read More >

February 13, 2020 | Comments
The Government Wireless Technology & Communications Association (GWTCA) added Chris Baker, senior public-safety adviser for the FirstNet Authority, to its board of directors.

Read More >

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next
Page 2 of 133.

Magazines in Print

April 2020

6 - 9
APCO Western Regional Conference
Ogden, Utah

June 2020

13 - 18
NENA Conference and Expo
Long Beach, California

24 - 25
Comms Connect

August 2020

2 - 5
APCO Conference and Expo

More Events >

Site Navigation